Team Camp is offered to current Girls Team 3+ and Boys Team 4+ members. This will allow the current team gymnasts a time to perfect their skills and/or learn new skills that could promote them to the next level.


Girls Team Camp

Team Camp is split up according to level. Gymnast will rotate to each Olympic event as well as a tumbling rotation.

$44 per session


Boys Team Camp

Team Camp is split up according to level. Gymnast will rotate to each Olympic event as well as a tumbling rotation.

$44 per session


DFW Team Camp ScheduleLocation
Time
Days Offered
Girls Team Camp 3+
All DFW Gyms
ASI Firewheel
9:00 AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 06/09/17
Friday, 06/23/17
Friday, 07/07/17
Friday, 07/21/17
Friday, 08/04/17
Boys Team Camp 4+
Dallas
ASI Mesquite
9:00 AM - 1:00PM
Thursday, 06/08/17
Thursday, 06/22/17
Thursday, 07/06/17
Thursday, 07/20/17
Thursday, 08/03/17
Boys Team Camp 4+
Arlington & Keller
Arlington - 06/08/17
Keller - 06/22/17
*Will alternate weeks
9:00 AM - 1:00PM
HOU Team Camp ScheduleLocation
Time
Days Offered
Girls Team Camp 3+
Houston
Cypress - 06/09/17
The Woodlands - 06/23/17
*Will alternate weeks
9:00 AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 06/09/17
Friday, 06/23/17
Friday, 07/07/17
Friday, 07/21/17
Friday, 08/04/17
Boys Team Camp 4+
Houston
ASI The Woodlands
9:00 AM - 1:00PM